Press "Enter" to skip to content

About myself

Last updated on 27.07.2020

About myself

I am interested in accounts. That’s the reason I opted for Commerce in my 11th grade, and then I did Bachelor’s in Commerce (B.Comm) with economics honors as my graduation from Chandigarh and then after moving to Canada, I did Global Business Management as my post-graduation degree. My parents are there in India. I am here in Canada with my maternal cousin’s sister. I have a great interest in accounts.

I love to do accounting and also, Operational Research. I have very good knowledge of working on computers. When I was giving my final year exam of Operational Research, I scored 8080 because I enjoyed doing it. I always hated maths and it never was my favorite subject in school. Till my post-graduation, I studied Economics, I have a vast knowledge of Economics and it’s kind off my favorite subject.

Haven't found the right essay?
Get an expert to write you the one you need
GET YOUR PAPER NOW

My working profile currently is…

I am a warehouse associate in Amazon Fulfillment Centre which is located in Mississauga, Ontario. Side by side, I am working as a cashier in Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen (which is a fast-food outlet). I also worked as a receptionist in Import Auto Specialist which was a garage. As a receptionist, I learned many new things such as how to make estimates, how to make invoices. I also learned how to use Quickbooks. When I was studying her ein Canada, I worked in an Indian restaurant as a customer server (that was my part-time job as I was allowed to work 20 hours in a week).

Other essay:   Self confidence

My hobbies

I have a great interest in Badminton. Playing badminton in my free time was so good there in back home. Here, because of bad weather conditions and busy life, many people quit playing there favorite games. Sometimes, I love reading books. In my life, I have read 2 plays of William Shakespeare (As You Like It and Macbeth). Macbeth is a famous play of William Shakespeare. Then, I also read a novel by Thomas Hardy which was Mayor of Casterbridge. Currently, I am looking to read Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen and also, Girls Wash Your Face by Rachael Hollis. I love doing shopping, also, I love eating food (especially Chinese and Indian).

My dream is to go on a world tour with my family.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

0 Shares
Share via
Copy link

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: